Looking to Hire A Foreign Live-in Nanny?

Need a Nanny Live-In?

Call us at: 604.298.6633

Over three decades of experience and continuous direct contact with overseas personnel agencies, ensures that PARAGON Personnel Ltd. can provide you with the best possible service and nannies selection available.

Karina Mae C.

I graduated the degree of Bachelor in nursing which made me equipped with the different aspects in life and currently handling minor kid aged 5 with cancer survivor parents.
Furthermore skills and experiences I have gained in my work settings, for more than 3 years, has combined with character qualities of reality, honesty and an ethic of hard works that made me fit for this role. I viewed Canada as the best option and opportunity in helping my parents for a better life ahead.

Read More

Ailec P.

I got my first paid job abroad as nanny/domestic helper in 2013 here in Hong Kong when my employer was still pregnant. At this present time, the child grew up under my care, she is already 4 years old.
In addition to the family the second baby girl was born in January of 2016 wherein I managed to cope with everything relating to their caring management both household chores and childcare as my main priority.
With only one employer since I entered Hong Kong, I have the comfortable zone, in dealing with the family diligently treating them as my own family.
I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. My skills with childcare has provided me with a positive attitude and friendly nature. I have much patience because I trained this kind of skills during my younger years
I am a nanny for many years in one employer and I did a good job in dealing with children. I am polite, creative and humorous.

Read More

Marilou S.

I have started to become a nanny in 2010 for a Chinese family with 2 children here in Hong Kong, and have completed my 2 years employment contract in early part of 2012 from my first employer. To gain more experience, I moved to the second employer serving an Italian family with 3 children from February 2012 up to the present for over 5 years now.
I am confident that I can provide an excellent childcare and overall household support in this role. I know just what it entails to look after of children employing compassion, understanding and patience. Additionally, I can provide overarching support with various household responsibilities including cooking, cleaning, running errands and doing laundry.

Read More

Jyzle M.

I graduated my degree of Bachelor in Nursing at Easter College from 2006 to 2010. On the following year, I have passed the licensure examination to become a fully certified nurse.
I came to Hong Kong to work as a caregiver in 2013 up to the present in only one employer, taking care of a 71 year old elderly who has diabetes. I focused much on administering medicine, monitoring her blood pressure, accompanying her to the clinic for check up every 3 months, cooking for her meals, and housekeeping but more on companionship as she is alone in the house because all her kids are having families of their own.
I like my job and used to it as what other person should be because my employer has been very supportive and good, treating me as one of her family members.

Read More

Rhea R.

I have worked as Nanny in Kuwait City in Middle East for 4 years from 2008 to 2012 taking care of 3 children ages 4, 2 and a newly born baby. After a while I came to Hong Kong in March of 2013 to work for a Chinese family and still working up to the present. My employer and the whole family has a good relationship with me considering that they are treating me as a part of their family.

I am a reliable person, flexible, caring and dedicated when it comes to dealing with my job as a Nanny whom I have experienced for 8 years.

Read More


Rowena Rea C.

I am Rowena Rea C., 29 years old, a Filipina and currently working in Hongkong as a domestic helper. I am a graduate of Bachelor in Nursing and became a Registered Nurse on February 2010.

On October 2014 when I firstly arrived in Hong Kong, I took care of an 88 years old elderly. He was very nice and awesome widower who treated me very fairly and considers me as a part of their family. As a helper, I was responsible in taking care of the household making it clean, organized and always accessible for him. I usually go to the do the shopping and cook healthy food for his breakfast, lunch and dinner, and do the ironing and laundry of his clothes. I was his constant companion thus accompanying him to his medical appointments or check- ups and always ensure that he's taking his maintenance oral medications as I am fully aware that forgetfulness is common for old age.

Read More


Michelle H.

My name is Michelle 33 years and I came to Hongkong in 2011 where I worked for a Chinese family in a matter of 6 years. I am presently taking care of a child aged 3 years old and have developed a strong connection with her ever since she was still small. My world with her is full of fun and activities the fact that I am constantly assisting her in school especially her homework. I can multi-task by doing housekeeping, meals preparation for the family, laundry, ironing clothes, aside from taking care of children. I am a non-smoker. My six years experiences as nanny in Hong Kong make me feel a good candidate for the position. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy working with any family in Canada based on my skills and experience.

Read More

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.